If you require any further details regarding this museum, Please contact at the following Address:

Reception:
Ph.: 011-23019272, Ext-243







 Nearest Metro Station:  Central Secretariat and Udyog Bhawan

National Museum Bus Stop: 505, 521, 522 ,526, 531, 580, 615. HoHo Bus (Delhi Tourism Service)

Nirman Bhawan:  047, 156, 181, 346, 408, 410, 430, 435, 440, 443, 456, 459, 470, 481, 490, 530, 580, 970, 973 and 984

 

S. No. Administration Designation and Department E-mail Country Code: +91,
Area Code: 11
01 Dr. B R Mani Director General. dgnationalmuseum11@gmail.com  23018159, 23018046
02 R.K Mishra Additional Director General  adg.nmnd@gmail.com 23019776, 23019272/285
03 Ms. Vandana Srivastav Sr. P.S vandana_13541@yahoo.com 23019272/316
04 Om Prakash Khetrapal PA, DG,NM   23019272/290, 23019272/211
05 Prem Kumar Nagta Director (Collections and Administration) chemistnmnd@gmail.com 23019776, 23019272/272
06 Praveen Singh Parihar Administrative Officer aonmnd@gmail.com 23019272/241
         
  Curatorial and Technical      
07 K.K.S Deori Curator, (Display) deorikamal@gmail.com 23019272/218
08 Dr. Anamika Pathak Curator, (Decorative Arts) apathak.nm@gmail.com 23019272/207
09 Dr. S.V. Tripathy Curator, (Manuscripts) sattrip@rediffmail.com 23019272/282
10 K.K. Sharma Curator (Public Relations) kamleshkumarsharma718@gmail.com 23019272/280
11 Tejpal Singh Curator (Archaeology) tejpalsinghnm@gmail.com 23019272/204
12 Ms.Anju Sachdeva Deputy Curator, (Anthropology) anju.sachdeva61@gmail.com       23019272/284
13 Dr. Mohan Pratap Museum Education Officer.  mohanpratap6@gmail.com  23019272/240
14 Sanjeeb Kumar Singh Production Officer kumarsinghsanjib@yahoo.co.in  23019272/292
15 Hemant Tomar Chief Modeller hemantktomar@gmail.com 23019272/253
16 S P Dev Photo Officer spdev786@gmail.com  23019272/259
17 Kuldeep Pokhriyal Layout Artist kuldeep_pokhriyal@yahoo.com 23019272/258
18 Ms. Rime Mara Bagra Library and Information Officer rimemarabagra@yahoo.com  23019272/242
19 Dr. B.K. Sahay Assistant Curator, (Numismatics & Epigraphy), Nodal Officer, Jatan sahaybcaa@gmail.com   23019272/317
20 Khatibur Rahman Assistant Curator, (Arabic Manuscripts) raiyanmirza@gmail.com  23019272/282
21 Arvind Rautela Assistant Curator, (Archaeology) rautelaarvind@yahoo.com 23019272/306
22 Zahid Ali Ansari Assistant Curator, (Decorative Arts) alizahid@rediffmail.com   23019272/207
23 Dr. Kanaklata Singh Assistant Curator, (Paintings) drkanak786@gmail.com 23019272/220
24 Kaustuv Saikia Assistant Curator, (Central Asian Antiquities) kaustuv.saikia@gmail.com  23019272/324
25 Dr.Yogesh Mallinathpur M Assistant Curator, (Publication) yogesharchaeology@gmail.com 23019272/319
26 Ms. Rige Shiba Assistant Curator, (Education) rige.shiba6@gmail.com 23019272/237
27 Ms. Komal Pandey Assistant Curator, (Numismatics & Epigraphy) komal.pande88@gmail.com  23019272/244
28 Ms. Abira Bhattacharya Assistant Curator (Anthropology)   abiradca@gmail.com 23019272/284
29 Ms. Visetuonuo Kiso Assistant Curator (Exhibition Cell)   visekiso31@gmail.com 23019272/209
30 Ms. Moumita Dhar Assistant Curator (Pre-History) dharmoumi@gmail.com 23019272/234
31 Ms. Ambika Assistant Curator (Pre Columbian and Western Arts)  Adbhu29@gmail.com 23019272/240
32 Ms. Pooja Kushwaha Assistant Curator (Archaeology) poojakushwaha555@gmail.com  23019272/288
33 Rajesh Kumar Hindi Translator mr.rajesh1110@gmail.com 23019272/299
34 Amir Lal Yadav Senior Projectionist amirlalyadav@yahoo.com 23019272/239
35 Ms. Priya Artist priyanshi.priya96@gmail.com 23019272/305
36 Namita Mallik Young Museum Professional namita.mp@gmail.com 23019272/237
37 Suruchika Chawla Young Museum Professional suruchiart@gmail.com   23019272/237
         
  Conservation      
38 A K Pathak Assistant Chemist  iswar.kaant@gmail.com  23019272/295
39 S C Jaswal Assistant Chemist  satish.jas@gmail.com 23019272/246
40 Anand Kumar Assistant Conservator anandkumar.restorer@gmail.com 23019272/232
41 Mahesh Kumar Assistant Conservator maheshk1960@gmail.com 23019272/247
42 Sudhakar Sharma Conservation Assistant conservation22@rediffmail.com 23019272/295